Get a life – Traveling and Destinations

Thinking back, everyone who is still important in my life has traveled with me to somewhere. I’ve fallen in love and out of love during my trips. I’ve met very nice people. I’ve learned languages. I’ve made good friends. Traveling has changed me, has made me get over prejudice and has given me a new life perspective. It doesn’t really matter where you are going to. As long as you keep an open mind you will have a wonderful experience.

viaGet a life – Traveling and Destinations.

Deixe um comentário

