Get a life – Laugh Therapy [1]

When you decide to live a life that’s not the one everybody approves and/or desires you will be looked down; you will be regarded as “eccentric” or “difficult”. I really don’t care and I never regret the choices I’ve made. My degenerated disc is still in my lower back: from time to time, it says “hello”, but it has never stopped me from doing anything again. I’ve never felt that excruciating pain again. I’m not a naïve person and I know that life can be a bitch. I’ve chosen not to worry about it and live it the best way I can: having fun.

viaGet a life – Laugh Therapy [1].

2 pensamentos sobre “Get a life – Laugh Therapy [1]

Deixe um comentário

