Get a life – Dancing

I like dancing as much as I like listening to music. Unfortunately, when it comes to dancing we could say I was born with two left feet. My first “steps” into dancing were in my Ballet classes when I was a child. I was so clumsy and that not even my mother would give me compliments – pink tutu and all! I was lucky being a teenager during the 80’s, because nobody knew how to dance anyway. (Thank God I escaped Disco!) But I am a Brazilian woman and I’ve always loved Carnival. Samba should be in my blood. I’m still looking for it. I don’t bloody know where it is!

viaGet a life – Dancing.

Deixe um comentário

