2 years blogging – Thank you very much!

I started writing this blog two years ago with the main purpose of giving the reasons why I was a single woman a.k.a. a “balzaquiana”. I do believe that I reached this goal. But I never expected that so many people from so many different countries, languages and habits would read and comment on the posts. One of my followers sent me an email saying that he thinks the 30 reason I’ve been writing about are steps to be followed to get into my heart. Thinking that way: if you don’t drink, don’t do drugs and don’t smoke; don’t like fights and arguments; don’t expect sacrifices “in the name of love”; aren’t jealous or possessive; like to take care of yourself physically and psychologically; wear condos; know how set your phone’s agenda to remind you about important dates and like to celebrate them; are not lazy; don’t snore or don’t mind sleeping in separate bedrooms; don’t like pick-up lines; try to avoid male and female stereotypes; know what PTM means and know how far you should be during this period of the month; don’t want or are not desperate to have kids, or already have them and know how to raise them; your car or personal belongings aren’t your best definition; and – after all – you are still interested, send me an email. Maybe we can find a dragon to slaughter together. (P.S. Yes, this kind of men is difficult to find, but can be found. I’ve already found one like that. It is a pity he lives thousands of kilometers away!) Oh! One more thing to think about: you should live near or be willing to move. I think that’s all folks! (For now!!) Can’t wait for the emails!!!

I would like to thank my readers and followers. It has been a real pleasure.

Obrigada

Thank you

شكرا!

Mulțumesc

Danke

Grazie

धन्यवाद

Tak

Gracias

Merci

Takk

Teşekkür ederim

תודה

آپ کا شکریہ

Terima kasih

Děkuji

তোমাকে ধন্যবাদ

Kiitos

Спасибо

Thank you Google Translator!

Thank you WordPress!

Thank you Facebook!

Thank you Stefano Paterna for the photos!

Val15

Fotógrafo/Photographer: Stefano Paterna (direitos reservados/copyrighted)

www.stefanopaterna.com

7 pensamentos sobre “2 years blogging – Thank you very much!

Deixe um comentário

